Macaulay Culkin to Star in “American Horror Story” Season 10

Ryan Murphy has revealed the cast for the next season of American Horror Story.

The forthcoming tenth installment of the hit horror franchise has added Macaulay Culkin to its cast. 

Murphy’s video announcement, shared on Instagram, featured the new and returning cast members, confirming that Sarah Paulson and Evan Peters will be coming back for this season of the FX show. Kathy Bates, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd, Adina Porter, Lily Rabe, Angelica Ross and Finn Wittrock will also star in season 10. 

Culkin most recently appeared as a guest star on the comedy Dollface. The AHS role will mark his first regular role in a TV series.

Check out Murphy’s announcement below. 

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ryan Murphy (@mrrpmurphy) on