Beyoncé and Jay-Z Dropped a Massive Surprise

Jay-Z and Beyonce. Photo by Hagop Kalaidjian/BFA/REX/Shutterstock (8435850b)

There ain’t putting anything past the Carters.

While the rest of us are out here trying to figure out whether Beyoncé and Jay-Z renewed their wedding vows and are expecting baby number 4, the pair is releasing a joint album.

Hold up, what!

Despite appearing on several of each other’s songs, the couple, who have been married for 10 years, have never recorded an entire album together.

Until now.

Beyoncé and Jay-Z surprised fans with the announcement of their 9-track Love is Everything album during their London concert of their On the Run II tour.

The record will be made available exclusively on Jay-Z’s streaming site, Tidal, though they did debut the video for the first single, Apesh**t, which was filmed last month in the Louvre.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Summer
2. Apes**t
3. Boss
4. Nice
5. 713
6. Friends
7. Heard About Us
8. Black Effect
9. Lovehappy

Any more surprises?
Because we’re totally here for them!