Ariana Grande Reveals New Album’s Track List

Ariana Grande. Photo by Erik Pendzich/REX/Shutterstock (10015403r)

It’s just two weeks to go until Ariana Grande treats us to her long-awaited album!

The singer has been giving fans of snippets of what’s to come, having already released 3 singles from her 5th studio album.

Before releasing her previous album, Sweetener, the 7 Rings singer started a new Instagram account on which to release details of the offering.

Ariana has once again taken to @sweetener, this time to inform fans of the track list of Thank U, Next.

She also posted the songs titles on her own Instagram account.

The first track is the already released single Imagine, followed by Needy, NASA, Bloodline, Fake Smile, Bad Idea, Make Up, Ghostin, and In My Head.

View this post on Instagram

feb 8

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Other previously released singles, the titular Thank U, Next and 7 Rings round out the list before the amusingly-named Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored.

The album will feature a dark pink version for the physical copy, and a light pink version for the digital release.

Pre-orders begin on the 25th of January, while Thank U, Next will officially be out on February 8th.